Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Watch Chinese company launch 4 satellites to orbit from ship at sea (video)

NASAWatch Chinese company launch 4 satellites to orbit from ship at sea (video)


A Chinese commercial launch company sent four satellites into orbit on Wednesday (May 29) with the second sea launch of the Ceres-1 solid rocket.

The Ceres-1 lifted off Wednesday at 4:12 a.m. EDT (0812 GMT; 4:12 p.m. Beijing time) from a sea platform off the coast of China’s eastern province of Shandong.

Check out our other content

Most Popular Articles