Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Watch SpaceX Crew-8 astronauts move their Dragon at the ISS on May 2

NASAWatch SpaceX Crew-8 astronauts move their Dragon at the ISS on May 2


The four astronauts of SpaceX’s Crew-8 mission will move their Dragon capsule to a different port at the International Space Station (ISS) on Thursday morning (May 2), and you can watch the action live.

The Dragon, named Endeavour, is scheduled to undock from the forward-facing port of the station’s Harmony module on Thursday at 7:45 a.m. EDT (1145 GMT), then autonomously dock with Harmony’s space-facing port at 8:28 a.m. EDT (1228 GMT).

Check out our other content

Most Popular Articles